Be it Art

A reflection about art and all its meanings

Welcome

Leave a comment

Welcome to my art blogging site, Be It Art, where I’ll share with you my thoughts about ‘all things art’.

In the posts to come, I will discuss art topics like basic printmaking, setting up a studio, the importance of keeping a sketchbook and journal, drawing exercises, photography as a way of seeing………

I hope to share my passion for teaching art to kids and why I think it is so important……

How about some book reviews?  I’m always looking for an art book, whether about technique, projects, art theory or about an interesting artist….I’ll share what I have read.

I’ll share with you my artwork as I continue to practice as a studio artist in mediums from clay to printmaking, to cast glass to simple drawings in a sketchbook……

To all who love ‘all things art’ ……….

Jennifer Mally

Leave a Reply

